Melodifestivalen 2011 Final

So after a rather surprising Andra Chansen result Sara Varga and The Moniker complete the lineup for the Melodifestivalen final at the Globe Arena in Stockholm on Saturday. This is the order they will perform.

Eric Saade is the favourite to win, having been top of the Swedish iTunes chart and favourite with the bookies. However as we’ve seen with previous years anything can happen.

1. Danny Saucedo – In the club (Figge Boström, Peter Boström, Danny Saucedo)
2. Sara Varga – Spring för livet (Sara Varga, Fredrik Boström)
3. The Moniker – Oh my God! (Daniel Karlsson)
4. Brolle – 7 days and 7 nights (Brolle)
5. Linda Bengtzing – E del fet på mej (Pontus Assarsson, Thomas G:son, Jörgen Ringqvist, Daniel Barkman)
6. Nicke Borg – Leaving home (Jojo Borg Larsson, Nicke Borg, Fredrik Thomander, Anders Wikström)
7. Swingfly – Me and my drum (Teron Beal, Patrik Magnusson, Johan Ramström, Swingfly)
8. Sanna Nielsen – I’m in love (Irini Michas, Peter Boström, Thomas G:son, Bobby Ljunggren)
9. The Playtones – The King (Fredrik Kempe, Peter Kvint)
10. Eric Saade – Popular (Fredrik Kempe)

Youtube playlist of the 10 songs:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: