Eurovision 2010: The 7 entries so far

After a glut of national finals this week there are now 7 confirmed entries for the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest:

1. Norway: Didrik Solli-Tangen – My Heart Is Yours
2. Denmark: Chanée & N’evergreen – In A Moment Like This
3. Iceland: Hera Björk – Je ne sais quoi
4. Albania: Juliana Pasha – Nuk Mundem Pa Ty
5. Netherlands: Sieneke – Ik ben verliefd (Sha-la-lie)
6. Cyprus: Jon Lilygreen & The Islanders – Life Looks Better In Springtime
7. Switzerland: Michael von der Heide – Il pleut de l’or

In my opinion only the first four songs have any chance of qualifying and Iceland only with the help of their Scandinavian neighbours. Norway and Denmark are real contenders to win at the moment. Below is a playlist of all 7 songs.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: