A1 to open Norway MGP on Saturday – final running order revealed


A1 will open the show on Saturday with favourite Didrik Solli-Tangen performing in a very comfortable position of second to last. This is the running order for Saturday’s final:

1. A1 – Don’t wanna lose you again
2. Maria Haukaas Storeng – Make My Day
3. Venke Knutson – Jealous ’cause I love you
4. Bjørn Johan Muri – Yes man
5. Maria Arredondo – The touch
6. Alexander Stenerud – Give it to me
7. Didrik Solli-Tangen – My heart is yours
8. Keep of Kalessin – The dragontower

Youtube playlist here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: