melodi grand prix 2010 – Denmark

These are the 10 finalists who will compete in the Danish melodi grand prix final on Saturday 6th February (popular day for national finals). ‘All About A Girl’ is from the same writing team as last year’s Danish entry and again includes Ronan Keating.

Joakim Transberg – All About A Girl
Chanee & N’evergreen – In A Moment Like This
Bryan Rice – Breathing
Sukkerchock – Kæmper For Kærlighed
Silas & Kat – Come Come Run Away
Kaya Brüel – Only Tonight
MariaMatilde Band – Panik!
Simone – How Will I Know
Thomas Barsøe – Just Like Rain
Jens Marni – Gloria

Re-cap video uploaded by PolskaEurovision

DR melodi grand prix 2010 official website (in Danish)



  1. Go Chanee and n'evergreen!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: