Norway MGP 2010 – Venke Knutson qualifies for the final next Saturday

I’m so glad this song qualified for the MGP final through the 2nd chance round. The final line-up is again really strong this year, with the re-appearance of Maria Haukaas Storeng and British boyband A1.

The full line-up for next Saturday’s final is:

1. Maria Haukaas Storeng – Make My Day
2. Keep of Kalessin – The dragontower
3. Alexander Stenerud – Give it to me
4. Maria Arredondo – The touch
5. A1 – Don’t wanna lose you again
6. Didrik Solli-Tangen – My heart is yours
7. Bjørn Johan Muri – Yes man
8. Venke Knutson – Jealous ’cause I love you

For your convenience I’ve put together a Youtube playlist of all the finalists’ semi-final perfomances
(opens in new window)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: